Rehearsals

Rehearsal Venue
Unless otherwise indicated

Location: Shawlands Kirk, 5 Moss Side Road, Glasgow, G41 3TP
Time: 6.30pm-8.30pm
Dates: Most sundays between Sept-May, see rehearsal schedule below.

Enter the church via the side entrance, at the end of the cul-de-sac off Pollokshaws Road.

Rehearsal Schedule

Block 1
Sunday 1st September 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 8th September 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal 
Sunday 15th September 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 22nd September 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal 

(No rehearsal on 29th)
Saturday 5th October 2019, 14:00-17:00 – Rehearsal at St John’s Renfield Church
Sunday 6th October 2019, 13:30
– Joint Concert with Flutes & Co at St John’s Renfield Church

Click here for a map to St John’s Renfield Church.

Block 2

Sunday 27th October 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 3rd November 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal 
Sunday 10th November 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal 
Sunday 17th November 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal 
Sunday 24th November 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal 
Sunday 1st December 2019, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal 
Sunday 8th December 2019 – Rehearsal and Christmas Concert (timings tbc)

Dates for Blocks 3 & 4 to follow.