Rehearsals

Venue

Location: Shawlands Kirk, 5 Moss Side Road, Glasgow, G41 3TP
Time: 6.30pm-8.30pm
Dates: Most sundays between Sept-May, see rehearsal schedule below.

Enter the church via the side entrance, at the end of the cul-de-sac off Pollokshaws Road.

Rehearsal Schedule

Session 2018-19, Block 3

Sunday 20 January 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 27 January 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 3 February 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
(No rehearsal on Sunday 10 February 2019)
Sunday 17 February 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 24 February 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 3 March 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 10 March 2019 – Glasgow Music Festival, at Glasgow Royal Concert Hall. Warmup time tbc. Performance time 8.10pm.

Session 2018-19, Block 4

Sunday 24 March 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal / Come-and-Play Day

Sunday 28 April 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
(No rehearsal 5 May)

Sunday 12 May 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 19 May 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 26 May 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 2 June 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 9 June 2019 – 6.30pm Rehearsal
Sunday 16 June 2019 – Rehearsal and concert, times to be confirmed.