Rehearsals

Rehearsal Venue
Unless otherwise indicated

Location: Shawlands Kirk, 5 Moss Side Road, Glasgow, G41 3TP
Time: 6.30pm-8.30pm
Dates: Most sundays between Sept-May, see rehearsal schedule below.

Enter the church via the side entrance, at the end of the cul-de-sac off Pollokshaws Road.

Rehearsal Schedule

Christmas Concert

Sunday 8th December 2019 – Rehearsal starts at 5pm (earlier at 4.45pm for Tchaikovsky group) and Concert starts at 7.30pm.

Block 3

Sunday 26th January 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 2nd February 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
(no rehearsal 9th Feb)
Sunday 16th February 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 23rd February 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Friday 28th February 2020, Evening TBC, Concert at Cathcart Castle Golf Club
Sunday 1st March 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 8th March 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 15th March 2020, Afternoon/evening TBC – likely date for Glasgow Music Fest

Block 4

Sunday 22nd March 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 29th March 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
(no rehearsals 5th, 12th or 19th April)
Sunday 26th April 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 3rd May 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 31st May 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 7th June 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal
Sunday 14th June 2020, 18:30-20:30 – Rehearsal and Summer Concert TBC